Missing chapter images after chapter image extraction.

Opera_of_Death

Opera_of_Death

Hi!

As the title says I'm missing some chapter images after I have extracted them with the option in server settings.

I don't know if it's file specific but some files have all images showing and some have only a few. The strange thing is that none of the movies as what I have seen have zero images. There are always at least one image extracted. So it seams that the extraction is working as it should but for some reason not all of the images are showing. I attached an image so you can see what I mean.

I'm new to Emby so I don't know all the tricks yet but find it strange. But maybe there is a way that I can't find to just re-scan the images for the movies that are missing images or maybe for each chapter that are missing images?

I'm using Emby Server 3.2.26.0 on two Synology DS412+ that have the server on one and can read files from both with shared folders. So you know what I'm using.

I have searched the forum and on google to find an answer before posting but can't find what I'm looking for.

I hope you can help me fix this problem.

Thanks in advance!

post-228311-0-95640000-1503439897_thumb.png

Opera_of_Death

Thanks for the fast answer!

Here comes the log file after an chapter extraction scan. I didn't have any new files to extract chapters from tho but I hope you can find what's wrong anyway.

Tell me if I have missed anything important or if I should do this after I have added new files to the server. Whatever that can help you find the problem.

Thanks again!!!

server-63639043200.txt

do you have an external drive that was shut down while running this?

Application directory: /volume1/@appstore/EmbyServer/releases/v3.2.26.0
	System.IO.DirectoryNotFoundException: Directory '/volume1/DiskStation/usb2/Film/The.Legend.Of.Hercules.2014.1080p.BluRay.DTS.x264-PublicHD' not found.