Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'viewers'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Announcements
    • Emby Premiere Purchase/Subscription Support
    • Feature Requests
    • Tutorials and Guides
  • Emby Server
    • General/Windows
    • Android Server
    • Asustor
    • FreeBSD
    • Linux
    • NetGear ReadyNAS
    • MacOS
    • QNAP
    • Synology
    • TerraMaster NAS
    • Thecus
    • Western Digital
    • DLNA
    • Live TV
  • Emby Apps
    • Amazon Alexa
    • Android Mobile
    • Android TV / Fire TV
    • Emby Theater
    • iOS
    • Apple TV
    • Kodi
    • Raspberry Pi
    • Roku
    • Samsung Smart TV
    • Sony PlayStation
    • LG Smart TV
    • Web App
    • Windows Media Center
    • Plugins
  • Language-specific support
    • Arabic
    • Dutch
    • French
    • German
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Swedish
  • Community Contributions
    • Ember for Emby
    • Fan Art & Videos
    • Tools and Utilities
    • Web App CSS
  • Other
    • General Discussion
    • Developer API
    • Hardware
    • Media Clubs
    • Legacy Support

Blogs

  • Emby Blog

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 1 result

  1. Feature Request. A present I have several user accounts setup for family members. When we sit down together to watch a movie we currently log into one account (Mostly mine), so obviously only this account gets the watched status. What happens then is everyone uses my account because there's isn't up-to date and it's "just easier". This results in my account telling me I've watched something when I haven't... I would like the ability to log into my account and select/deselect which other users are present so that when a movie/TV episode is watched together, their watched statuses are updated accordingly? The next time you log in again all other users would have been deselected. It could be implemented so each user account can do this, or only select user accounts can. Even a special "Family" user account, or multiple viewers button as long as everyone's watched status is correct. Even just ticking the users present on the login screen before login into an account.
×
×
  • Create New...