Jump to content

SERVER DASH FEATURE REMOVAL


KOBEY
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi.  You can remove the delete privilege in the user's settings.

 

Does that answer your question?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

i know u can. it would just be helpful if it was an admin only feature. and it wasnt a selected option by default when u add a usr. its kind of an advanced feature that usrs shouldn't be able to preform unless aloud to. just sayin.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...