Jump to content

Bug: Marks episodes Watched when only first few seconds are viewed


justmejustme
 Share

Recommended Posts

justmejustme

If I sync a few episodes to my Pixelbook, if I watch the first 10 seconds and exit, it marks it as having been Watched. Then it removes it from my laptop during the next sync, even though I haven't seen it yet.

 

Pixelbook

Latest Android

Emby version - I can't find a way to see which version.... no About screen?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...