Metadata won't update

NemesisZeRo

NemesisZeRo

I've got a problem.

I'm a newbie, at this anyway..

Suddenly the metadata isn't updating...

As you can see in the attached screenshot the marked file is not supposed to be there, there are only directories in there.

However, the last directory I created is not there on the list.., and that I created for a few days ago.

I even tried to remove the library and create a new one, but the same error.

I've even tried the refresh in metadata manager, but I only got up that it's placed in queued.

.. But nothing happens..

Anybody got any ideas?

8e90b0b479e713421d5c56966ac71d12.jpg

Group ONE

Edited by NemesisZeRo

NemesisZeRo

Well, it seems to me that the metadata hasn't been updated correctly, and it didn't seem to been removed when I removed the "movies" media folder..

It also don't update new files, so I guess something has frozen.

Is there anyway to manually force the server to recheck, or can I do a manual removing of the metadata to force it to rescan..

As I wrote earlier, I'm a total newbie to this.

Group ONE

Hi, I'm trying to help you by asking for more detail. That's really the best approach if you want to actually solve it.

NemesisZeRo

Hi, I'm trying to help you by asking for more detail. That's really the best approach if you want to actually solve it.

I'm sorry, sometimes my ADD and dyslexics ( plus this isn't my native language) makes me rush things.

I'm linking to a http://dropbox.gr1.se/0.log logfile be during my attempt to refresh the metadata..

Group ONE

Happy2Play

Looks like you have a network issue, since the connections to Emby, TMDB, and Fanart fail "Error HttpClient: Error getting response from".

NemesisZeRo

Looks like you have a network issue, since the connections to Emby, TMDB, and Fanart fail "Error HttpClient: Error getting response from".

Strange, I'm not aware of any network problem, I have a direct line to the fibre socket.. and it worked in the previous version...