Tested on Chrome and FF.
1. Login with User A
2. Close Tab
3. Login with User B
4. Homescreen of User A is shown
I can imagine it's meant like that by dev team, but I see problems with parental controls.
I created an own user for my son. Even when he tries to login by clicking on his account, he gets my Homeview with all the fancy horror zombie apocalyptic stuff, if I just closed tab before instead of logout.
Can it be implemented, that the user session ends when the tab is closed? Log says, the right user is connected, but in Browser it's not.