Jump to content

MBC Autologin - Logout option


TheWorkz
 Share

Recommended Posts

I really like the autologin feature in MBC, the only request I have is when going to Config > [username] at the top after being autologged in; it drops you completely out of MBC instead of just logging you out and presenting a login page instead. I think this is a feature request or maybe I'm missing something?

 

For instance, if I have up to TV-14 available with the autologin account, it would be nice to be able to logout and login as "parents" for additional movies. 

Thoughts?

logout.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The auto login feature is intended for machines that will only ever log in to that profile. If you need to switch you'll need to turn off auto login.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...