Breeze Theme keeps crashing Media Browser Classic every time a show / movie finishes

gdundan
Go to solution Solved by leedavies,

gdundan

Hi,

Firstly, I'll take the opportunity to thank LeeDavies for his great add-ons.  I've been using Breeze for many years over the different versions. The family and I love them!  Now onto my issue.

Since a Browser Classic update a few months ago,  Breeze and Crystal both have an annoying bug / issue preventing me from using them.  When ever a TV show or Movie finishes (end of show), Media Browser crashes with the following error:

Program Not Responding.  The media browser 3 program has stopped responding and you will be returned to Windows Media Center.

This error does not occur when using Chocolate or the default theme.  Only on the Breeze and Crystal themes (I don't have ROC or Aztec registered).

Is there a fix for this?  I'm running the latest version 1.2.2.0. and the latest version of Media Center Classic and Media Center Server.  Restarting Media Browser after watching a show is painful and not viable, hence I'm back to Chocolate for now.

Thanks!

gDunDan.

• Solution
leedavies

Hi,

Firstly, I'll take the opportunity to thank LeeDavies for his great add-ons.  I've been using Breeze for many years over the different versions. The family and I love them!  Now onto my issue.

Since a Browser Classic update a few months ago,  Breeze and Crystal both have an annoying bug / issue preventing me from using them.  When ever a TV show or Movie finishes (end of show), Media Browser crashes with the following error:

Program Not Responding.  The media browser 3 program has stopped responding and you will be returned to Windows Media Center.

This error does not occur when using Chocolate or the default theme.  Only on the Breeze and Crystal themes (I don't have ROC or Aztec registered).