Jump to content

Undo-function or confirm-dialog for "Mark as Played" button


AllesMeins
 Share

Recommended Posts

It has happend to me a few times that I've accidentally touched the "Played" button in a playlist or the overview of a show, involuntarily mass-marking a lot of episodes as watched or unwatched. And it is always a hustle to undo this - especially if I don't know exactly what the last episode I've watched was. So I would really welcome either an "Undo"-Function to restore the state before the accidential touch or at least a confirmation dialogue before changing the watched-state of multiple episodes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

😀Okay, lets make sure we're talking about the same things here. I'm talking about these buttons, that will change the watched-status of all elements in the playlist without any confirmation (at least for me, using Emby 4.5.4.0 on an Debian-System and accessing it with Firefox 84 or the Emby for Android App) - same goes for the similar buttons in season-overview of any TV-Show.

 

plylist01.jpg

plylist02.jpg

Edited by AllesMeins
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...