Jump to content

Recording option: delete <x> days after Admin account watched


tinferbrains
 Share

Recommended Posts

A feature I used often in plex when scheduling recordings would delete the recording either a day or a week after the "Admin account" watched it. 

I (the admin) had a few shows only I watched so it made no sense to keep them after I watched them. Perhaps you could do it by tracking if the account linked with Connect has watched it (although i'm unsure... can multiple accounts be linked to Connect?)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...