Jump to content

Delete Toggle


Diedrich
 Share

Recommended Posts

Diedrich

It would be great if there was an automatic popup asking to delete a movie or TV episode after watching it through at least 90%.

 

This could be a toggle setting for each user in their dashboard, therefore a personal preference. Only users with the Delete function granted to them would have this toggle in their settings (or it could be grayed out).

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...