Jump to content

Users can add to each other's playlists


beardontcare
 Share

Go to solution Solved by Luke,

Recommended Posts

beardontcare

Two of my users have created playlists, and when they select "Add to playlist" the dropdown menu shows every playlists that either of them has. Selecting another user's playlist adds the item to it. When they go to watch their playlists, they only see their own.

 

Users who have not created playlists only see "New..." but once they create one, they can select other users' playlists too. The UserId in the playlist.xml only shows one user each. I tested two playlists with the same name: both show up, and have separate items, so users can easily get them mixed up.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

Hi, this has been reported against the current release server. We're looking into it, thanks.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...