Paid job: Need a plugin

Haider of Sweden

Haider of Sweden
First of all, I searched for any forum rules regarding whether it is allowed or not to post something like this. I did not find that it wouldn't be allowed.

Since I am no coder, and I am asking someone to do the job for me, it's reasonable that I need to pay for the job.
____

Background
I have a folder structure that contains movies compressed into split-volume RAR files. Let's call them RAR-folders.
There need to be an scraping process that indexes the RAR folders We need to assign a depth value, since some folders contain sub-folders with split-volume RARs directly underneath, while others lie one more step deeper.
As for the scraping, the more data we can gain, the better. A minimum is: Title, Thumbnail. Bonus would be IMDB rating.
The folders containing the RAR files could be e.g. Movies, TV Shows, Cartoon.
Under the plugin setting, an admin can assign RAR folders to existing media libraries. This can be done either by assigning a media library to a folder structure, or the other way around. You decide.
As we know, a media library has a folder assigned to it (or actually it supports multiple, but we'll only support one). Lets call it the target folder.

When the setup is done, a user can then see the plugin icon.
Entering the plugin brings you to a list of the libraries.
Entering either of the libraries brings up a list scraped from the RAR folders.
Each folder has a checkbox (since its a list-view, each row equals a checkbox). 
Checking the checkbox triggers an unpack to the target folder (the folder that is assigned to the current media library).
1) Check free space on destination hard drive - estimation on how much space needed before an unpack - warn if space too low.
2) A progress bar is needed
3) A popup asks if you want to proceed to unpack (this is important in web-view on a mobile phone). 
Unchecking the checkbox deletes the file from the target folder.
4) A popup asks if you want to proceed.