Jump to content

Server - Avoid sync context confusion on some screens


anderbytes
 Share

Recommended Posts

anderbytes

This morning I was setting up some syncs and I accidentaly created a huge (+500Gb +250 itens) sync.

 

I was at library browser, selecting some movies (multi-select), and by reflex clicked at green "Sync" button.

 

It happens that was the button to sync ALL the movies of that library.

The correct place was at right-top corner, in "..." -> sync to other device

 

My request:

- At the moment Multi-Select starts, please hide the Whole-Library sync green button.

Edited by anderbytes
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...