emby server doenst read the localhost address on my smartphone

wimpauwelsprivaat@gmail.com

Hello 

I am new to emby server problems to mention them but the thing is in android 13 a big problem to play any content whatsoever due to the fact that the latest update of the beta sever doesnt seem to be reading any content loading in the same device . I own a Xiami Redmi Note 12 4G with android 13 on it installed.  Now the big problem is when installing the latest package from the beta server from your site: then the update with licenced version does not seem to be able to read any local internal storage or external storage on the device itself. not even wen rebooting the device was done after the update from versiion Emby Server version 4.7.* and not even when cleaning cached files from the app preferences.

How is it possible anways i always get also in the emby for android and on the other server that are all updated to the latest version wich is in your download server the beta version of 4.8.* and also portforwarding is not working in running the server on the browser internally on a android device whatsoever.

I would like to be answered here because I really want to use emby server (did pay for that anyways)

hoping a reaction will soon be a solution to the problem that seems to persist in all android devices the only thing that was working is plahing the device from a kodi pc but it goes very slowly in buffering and that is not to be doable  with 5mpbs speeded network..

the bug is also this hard that i cant even manage the server to get logs out of it. i can run the server but i cant address anything please help me out of this myisery