dmshimself 1 Posted June 11, 2022 Share Posted June 11, 2022 If I delete a recording from My Media/Recordings, the entry for the recording doesn't disappear until I exit Recordings and go back in again. If I delete a recording from Live TV/Recordings, the entries are correctly updated. This is with Apple TV app version 1.5.8 (19) and server version 220.127.116.11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now