Aeffele 0 Posted October 6 Posted October 6 I changed the Home section and copied it to all users. Only the option User Configuration (preferred audio and subtitle languages, library order, etc.) was enabled. My user was connected to Trakt. After the copying process, all users were suddenly connected to Trakt using my account. Everyone, including myself, noticed that the Continue Watching section contained movies and TV shows that I had never started. Is this a bug, or did I do something wrong?
Luke 43402 Posted October 6 Posted October 6 Hi, yes that's part of user settings. we need so separate that out so that you can choose exactly what to copy over.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now