AndreiP 33 Posted October 3 Posted October 3 Hi, Everytime that I open the app (doesn't matter on which device, Samsung tv, android app, Sony tv or my android cell) I've got this message (2-3sec). I can access and watch my media after. But I just want to ask why it started to appears, I didn't change anything in my devices. Maybe just to be sure why it's not like before. Windows server 4.10.1.0 Thank you.
AndreiP 33 Posted October 3 Author Posted October 3 You are right! Sorry for creating another post, I did not checked there.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now