scottpro 20 Posted 1 hour ago Posted 1 hour ago (edited) With update 26.0.11 the user drop down menu when selecting the User icon has been replaced with the Emby exit screen. Prior to this update when selecting the User icon in the upper right it would present a drop down menu containing "App Settings", "Manage Server", "Change Server", "Change User", "Sign Out", "Exit", "Sleep" and "Shutdown". After the update to access the "Settings Menu" the left arrow key needs to be pressed until the fly out menu appears at the left. Also, the User icon is now positioned on the upper left side of the screen. Is all this by design? Before update and selecting User icon (upper right) After update (26.0.11): Selecting the User icon: Edited 56 minutes ago by softworkz Added prefix to avoid confusion
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now