Jump to content

Trial reminder after payment for unlock


donati
 Share

Go to solution Solved by donati,

Recommended Posts

I have payed for unlock using Google Play Store, paying with bankcard and walked through the unlock steps in the application, but the trial reminder keeps on appearing every time I start a video (on the home network). How can it be changed?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi.  Have you re-started the app since you unlocked it?  Does it show as "registered" on the settings screen?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

Yes, I have restarted the app (and also the TV box). In the bottom right corner of the settings screen it says: Version 1.7.54g In trial. Expires 1.21.2020

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

There was a Restore Unlock button, I used it and the reminder disappeared. So it is OK now. 

Thank your for your help!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...