Jump to content

Emby Connect Cant.


Jaden
 Share

Recommended Posts

How long after the invite is accepted does a new new user have access to my Emby server over the cloud?

Whats happening:

On android the user chooses to Connect with Emby Connect, next screen opens she enters the correct username and PW then clicks connect. Immediately returns to  the previous screen to choose connect with Emby connect again. Repeat. repeat. 

 

Thanks

 

Jaden

Edited by Jaden
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...