Jump to content


Photo

Coreelec + Emby begonnene Filme Fehler


  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 06:23 AM

Hallo

Ich habe Problem das begonnene Filme nicht weiter fortgesetzt werden!

Emby läuft auf meinem unraid Server im Docker alles aktueller Stand!

Im Wohnzimmer ein HTPC mit libreelec (aktuelle kodi Version) dort läuft alles wie es soll!

Im Schlafzimmer und bei meiner Tochter auf eine China Box (x96 Mini) mit coreelec (aktuelle 9.0) dort bei beiden das Problem das ich die begonnene Filme nicht fortsetzen kann!

Hat jemand das gleiche Problem oder weiß jemand eine Lösung?

 

Hier mein log:

Attached Files



#2 sualfred OFFLINE  

sualfred

    The Embuary guy

  • Developers
  • 1839 posts
  • Local time: 11:02 PM
  • LocationGermany

Posted 23 February 2019 - 06:34 AM

@Angelblue05

 

This is the user of the log I've sent you

 

@en3r

Wie bereits gesagt, sie kann kein Deutsch.



#3 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 07:30 AM

@en3r

 

I see the resume dialog called in your logs.

 

What do you mean by it does not resume?

  • Do you mean it starts from the start no matter what?
  • Do you see the resume dialog twice? 
  • Do you mean playback doesn't start, but only for movies you're trying to resume?
  • When you see the emby-loading.mp4 video, is it paused? or if you leave the resume dialog open long enough (10 seconds), do you see the emby-loading.mp4 stop?
  • Does it do this problem for all your content?

Edited by Angelblue05, 23 February 2019 - 07:51 AM.


#4 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:08 AM

 

@en3r

 

I see the resume dialog called in your logs.

 

What do you mean by it does not resume?

  • Do you mean it starts from the start no matter what?
  • Do you see the resume dialog twice? 
  • Do you mean playback doesn't start, but only for movies you're trying to resume?
  • When you see the emby-loading.mp4 video, is it paused? or if you leave the resume dialog open long enough (10 seconds), do you see the emby-loading.mp4 stop?
  • Does it do this problem for all your content?

 

@Angelblue05

 

Hello

yes, I started the movie at about 15 minutes and he crashed.

In the movies folder, I can only start movies from the beginning.

The problem exists only under Coreelec on libreelec everything is running!


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#5 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:11 AM

Can you confirm this?

 

When you see the emby-loading.mp4 video, is it paused? Leave the resume dialog open for 10-15 seconds before selecting to resume, Do you see the emby-loading.mp4 stop?



#6 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:14 AM

@Angelblue05

 

yes that's exactly how it is i see the emby-loading.mp4 dialog, then the video crashes!



#7 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:16 AM

@Angelblue05

 

yes that's exactly how it is i see the emby-loading.mp4 dialog, then the video crashes!

 

Sorry because translation is not very good. I just want to make sure I understand what you are saying. You did the test, you waited 15 seconds before selecting to resume and then the emby-loading.mp4 video closed and you see the Kodi interface?


Edited by Angelblue05, 23 February 2019 - 08:18 AM.


#8 sualfred OFFLINE  

sualfred

    The Embuary guy

  • Developers
  • 1839 posts
  • Local time: 11:02 PM
  • LocationGermany

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:28 AM

Ich spring mal rein, weil die Sprachbarrieren anscheinend zu hoch sind :P

 

Bitte genau antworten, da es hier um Mikrosteps geht:

 

-> "Video crash". Was meinst du damit? Kackt Kodi komplett ab oder wird nur die Wiedergabe abgebrochen?

-> Beim "Resume Dialog", was passiert wenn du ~15s wartest bevor du "Forsetzten" auswählst?


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#9 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:34 AM

@sualfred

 

Es wird nur die Wiedergabe abgebrochen!

Nach 15s warten beim Resume Dialog passiert nix...ich warte und drücke auf fortsetzen dann bricht der Film ab ohne Fehlermeldung!


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#10 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:44 AM

Ok thank you, that's what I needed to know.

 

Are you able to direct play with smb or nfs?

 

In the add-on settings > playback > Disable Force HTTP. Try to resume, does it still exit playback without an error message?



#11 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 08:52 AM

If it still happens with Force HTTP disabled, please do the following:

  1. Enable Kodi debug.
  2. Restart Kodi.
  3. Repeat your test. Resume and wait for the playback to exit.
  4. Post your Kodi log.

danke :)

 

No errors in your log. Everything from Emby for Kodi seems to work. I hope with the Kodi debug that we can see why Kodi doesn't play.



#12 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 09:01 AM

@Angelblue05

 

 

Are you able to direct play with smb or nfs?

 

NFS OK

SMB OK

 

In the add-on settings > playback > Disable Force HTTP. Try to resume, does it still exit playback without an error message?

 

is Disable!


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#13 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 09:10 AM

Ok if the setting is disabled, then Kodi is not able to see your files, your previous log shows direct play over HTTP.

 

Provide a Kodi debug log then. Thank you.

  1. Enable Kodi debug.
  2. Restart Kodi.
  3. Repeat your test. Resume and wait for the playback to exit.
  4. Post your Kodi log.

danke :)

 

No errors in your log. Everything from Emby for Kodi seems to work. I hope with the Kodi debug that we can see why Kodi doesn't play.



#14 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 09:11 AM

Hier der log:

Attached Files


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#15 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 09:43 AM

@en3r

 

Can you try to update your CE so that you are using Kodi 18.1

 

Let me know if the issue persists. Thank you.



#16 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 09:46 AM

@Angelblue05

 

Ok Thanks



#17 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 23 February 2019 - 07:12 PM

@en3r

 

Please try this build.

Attached Files



#18 en3r OFFLINE  

en3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Local time: 10:02 PM

Posted 24 February 2019 - 06:45 AM

@Angelblue05

 

Good work!
Now it works!
Where was the problem?

 

Thanks :)


  • Angelblue05 likes this

#19 Angelblue05 OFFLINE  

Angelblue05

    Advanced Member

  • Developers
  • 13513 posts
  • Local time: 04:02 PM

Posted 24 February 2019 - 07:09 AM

It’s not fully fixed, but it’s a start.

I still have to work on play from here and play folders (such as season). They do not work quite right with the fix.

For some reason CE triggers onstop when resuming and so it skips content in the playlist. I adjusted the playlist creation to account for that.

#20 OOmatrixOO OFFLINE  

OOmatrixOO

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts
  • Local time: 11:02 PM

Posted 24 February 2019 - 01:50 PM

I had the same issue and this build also worked for me. Is this an Core or Emby issue?


  • Angelblue05 likes this




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users