Subtitles not Downloading!

livingonline8

livingonline8

Hello, 

I am running Emby 3.3.1.0 on my QNAP 

I have a life time premier subscription and the only reason I switched from Plex is because how good emby is when it comes to subtitle support.

The problem is, every time I try to look for a subtitle for any show or movie, I get the following message "No results found"

I have my opensusbtitles username and password in the emby settings i even uninstalled Emby and installed it back again with much cleaner file structure, still... it cannot find any subtitles!!

I checked with opensubtitles website and it says I can download 200 more subtitles, which means I did not cross my limit. 

So what is going on? have a look at the server logs down below please  

*** Error Report ***
    Version: 3.3.1.0
    Command line: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/system/EmbyServer.dll -programdata /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/programdata -ffmpeg /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/bin/ffmpeg -ffprobe /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/bin/ffprobe -defaultdirectory /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA -updatepackage emby-server-qnap_{version}_x86_64.qpkg
    Operating system: Unix 4.2.8.0
    64-Bit OS: True
    64-Bit Process: True
    User Interactive: True
    Processor count: 8
    Program data path: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/programdata
    Application directory: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/EmbyServer/system
    System.Net.Http.HttpRequestException: An error occurred while sending the request. ---> System.Net.Http.CurlException: SSL connect error
     at System.Net.Http.CurlHandler.ThrowIfCURLEError(CURLcode error)
     at System.Net.Http.CurlHandler.MultiAgent.FinishRequest(StrongToWeakReference`1 easyWrapper, CURLcode messageResult)
     --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
     at System.Runtime.ExceptionServices.ExceptionDispatchInfo.Throw()
     at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)