Jump to content

After you delete a recording


BobbyDing
 Share

Recommended Posts

I noticed in my browser that after I delete a recording from the "Recordings" list (page), it takes me back the the "Suggestions" Page. I would prefer that after the deletion that it would drop back to the recordings list again, as I may have more recordings to delete. Would this be possible?

 

Thanks,

 

Bobby

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...