Purchased Playon Plugin says expired/ won't work (logs included)

mbroku

mbroku

I purchased the Playon plugin but it says trial period has expired. I uninstalled it, reinstalled, then restarted server. No luck...

I am a supporting member. Got the gold badge on my server page, so that shouldn't be the issue.

I purchased the Playon plugin with the same PayPal account and have received a receipt for the Playon Purchase.

I have a paid subscription to Playon

I read another post with a similar issue who was told to clear cache and give it a try. I did that to the best of my ability and it still says Trial period expired.

I have included logs. Thanks for the help!

http://paste2.org/yV4p9Xa7

Edited by mbroku

Looks like some breaking changes in the server maybe affecting it?

@@snazy2000

2015-04-03 17:20:52.0164 Error - App: Error in Channel Image Provider
	*** Error Report ***
	Version: 3.0.5569.0
	Command line: C:\Users\Family\AppData\Roaming\MediaBrowser-Server\System\MediaBrowser.ServerApplication.exe
	Operating system: Microsoft Windows NT 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1
	Processor count: 4
	64-Bit OS: True
	64-Bit Process: False
	Program data path: C:\Users\Family\AppData\Roaming\MediaBrowser-Server
	Application Path: C:\Users\Family\AppData\Roaming\MediaBrowser-Server\System\MediaBrowser.ServerApplication.exe
	Method not found: 'Void MediaBrowser.Controller.Providers.DynamicImageResponse.set_Format(MediaBrowser.Controller.Drawing.ImageFormat)'.
	System.MissingMethodException
	   at MediaBrowser.Channels.PlayOn.Channel.GetChannelImage(ImageType type, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
	   at MediaBrowser.Server.Implementations.Channels.ChannelImageProvider.GetImage(IHasImages item, ImageType type, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
	   at MediaBrowser.Providers.Manager.ItemImageProvider.<RefreshFromProvider>d__e.MoveNext()
2015-04-03 17:21:07.3940 Error - MediaSourceManager: Error getting media sources
	*** Error Report ***
	Version: 3.0.5569.0