Jump to content

Users change


Recommended Posts

Fyi, we have decided to remove the DefaultUser as well as the EnableUserProfiles setting.

 

The only impact to you is that you should just remove the initial startup configuration check and just go straight to the login screen.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...