podonnell 50 Posted 4 hours ago Posted 4 hours ago I see this option under Home Sections. I am curious if this will specifically copy just what I have checked off above the button. For example: In the below screenshot, if I click the button, will it copy just the 'On Now' section to home? When I clicked the button, it came up with some Copy options that made me question. But I'm thinking it's just allowing me to also grant access in the same swing? If I wanted to copy only the section I have highlighted, can I uncheck everything under the Copy options? Naturally, if the user didn't have access to some things, they may see limited (or no) content under the new section. Just want to confirm my understanding - thanks!
Luke 43047 Posted 54 minutes ago Posted 54 minutes ago Hi, no, it will end up copying everything in the copy data dialog, so quite a bit more than that. It's on our to do list to make this more granular.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now