Jump to content

Recommended Posts

podonnell
Posted

I see this option under Home Sections. I am curious if this will specifically copy just what I have checked off above the button.
For example: In the below screenshot, if I click the button, will it copy just the 'On Now' section to home?

 

image.png.43e3fff907c04afa4f3a30d17d725418.png

 

When I clicked the button, it came up with some Copy options that made me question. But I'm thinking it's just allowing me to also grant access in the same swing?
If I wanted to copy only the section I have highlighted, can I uncheck everything under the Copy options?
Naturally, if the user didn't have access to some things, they may see limited (or no) content under the new section.
Just want to confirm my understanding - thanks!


image.png.b0399cab163408f5f784a2d104f043eb.png

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...