sandmac 1 Posted 43 minutes ago Posted 43 minutes ago On 09/09/2026 at 04:25, YvieOddish said: I appreciate being able to cancel the connection attempt - I can think of a couple occasions when this would have been handy. I do echo others' sentiments that it would be much better to delay the popup, at least 2-4 seconds, as 99.9% of the time it connects and the popup is a bit unsightly. Feels less premium. Just my thoughts. I want to say the same. Came to the forum to search for the issue that I thought to be a bug to find out it is a feature. Confusing. 1
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now