I would like the ability to disable the camera upload feature, both per-user and globally.   It seems odd to me that that isn't already there as far as I can find...   Sure I could just not use it, but that depends on trust that your other users wont decide to enable it, as the only on/off is in each users personal preferences.
    • Like
    18