I got an email today asking me to confirm Emby account link from something I don't recognize.
I did not click the link.
I did not click the link, but was afraid something is compromised.
When I login to my server, I can see even though I did not confirm the link, this new server is showing up.
Should I be concerned? Should I remove it?