richardyu301 3 Posted April 28, 2021 Share Posted April 28, 2021 When I press delete I only get the message "Deleting this item will delete if from both the file system and your media library". How to remove a playlist only without deleting the related videos from the library? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now