When I create a new user and deny them access to some libraries, they are able to see and play content from libraries they don't have access to under the "Next Up" section on the home screen. They don't have full access to the library, as they cannot search for content from that library, or directly enter its folder through My Media.
This behaviour also exists if i create an entirely fresh user. Additionally, Playlists seem to be visible across users.
Emby Server 22.214.171.124 beta on Windows, Logfile Attached. (Edit May 2019: Removed logfile)
Feel free to ask any questions
Edited by No_Username, 24 May 2019 - 12:03 AM.