Your current storage plan of 1 TB for $9.99/month will be upgraded to 2 TB at no extra cost. Your storage is still shared across Drive, Gmail, and Photos.*
With Google One, get direct access to experts for help with Google products and services, invite up to 5 family members to share your storage plan, and enjoy a few extras.
You don’t need to do anything. In the coming weeks, we’ll send you an email to confirm your upgrade is complete, with more details on what you can do with Google One. At that point, you’ll be billed for Google One instead of Google Drive