Jump to content

Sync: Only Sync New Content


KidNamedCudi
 Share

Recommended Posts

I would like to see the ability to be able to configure sync to only sync new content from the time I set up the sync.

 

I am running into an issue currently where the previous harddrive I had ran out of space so I needed to get a new one and move the media there and upon doing that it thinks it needs to resync everything.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...