Jump to content

All folders visible to all users after upgrade


tired dad
 Share

Go to solution Solved by Luke,

Recommended Posts

tired dad

Hello,

 

 

not sure when it happened, but all movie folders are available to all users for my library after a recent upgrade.  Looking at the  users, they are all set to have access to all libraries (even though I had changed this several months ago).  Why would a server upgrade override previous settings?

 

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

It's been corrected so that it won't happen again. Sorry for the disruption. Thanks for using the beta and helping to test the new features.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...