Only able to see some of the Video Library

monkeyslapper

monkeyslapper

Very NEW to this Mediabrowser Server and XBMB3C. I have been using PLEX, for about 3 months. Seems to be pretty solid but missing alot of basic features for what I want.

Issue... unable to see all my movies in titan, aeon, 1080. only seeing about 25% of them. when i look on the media browser sever, its able to show all my movies. I have tried the beta and the stable version an both are showing samething. Its not showing me any error msgs. I have tried to uninstall the media browser and removed the file that keeps my login information for the server. I am not if there is anything else i can clear up. I have try PLEX and seems to show all my movies. Any help would be Apperciated.

My Setup... using OPENELEC. 5.0.2

reluctantflux

See the above post from im85288

While you're getting that info together, you might want to check that you're connecting to the right collection.  Perhaps you're looking at unwatched movies, or movies of a certain genre.

Edited by reluctantflux

monkeyslapper
New User to Mediabrowser Server and XBMB3C. I have tried PLEX. Nice and solid system. But missing some features that makes a differnece for me. Mediabrowser seems to be solid so far except for the minor details.

Setup: Openelec 5.0.2
       Mediabrowser Server Version 3.0.5490.2
       XBMB3C Stable v1.0.2 / v1.0.1 (try both)
       Titan 

Issue: XBMB3C only showing few of my movies. No error msgs.

tested: I have try to uninstall and reinstall both Beta and Stable and both are showing the same thing. I have try to remove the file that held my login info to the server. I have try beta and stable of Titan. Also tried Aeon Nox. I have also tried with plex and seems to show all the movies properlly. I am not sure if the logs will show any propblems if there is no error msgs.

Is there else I can try? clearing cache on Kodi? 

Thanks for any assistance 

im85288