Statistics keeps failing

nightknight

nightknight

I am new to emby. i have  a very large media library. Why is the staticits for all users task failing?

Im using latest verison of both plugin and emby/premeir, how can i figure out exactly what its complaining about .

The error appears to be 

System.OverflowException: System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
at System.Linq.Enumerable.Sum[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 selector)

but i dont know whats causing the overflow?

*** Error Report ***
Version: 4.7.8.0
Command line: C:\Users\User\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server\system\EmbyServer.dll
Operating system: Microsoft Windows 10.0.22622
Framework: .NET 6.0.9
OS/Process: x64/x64
Runtime: C:/Users/User/AppData/Roaming/Emby-Server/system/System.Private.CoreLib.dll
Processor count: 12
Data path: C:\Users\User\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server\programdata
Application path: C:\Users\User\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server\system
System.OverflowException: System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
at System.Linq.Enumerable.Sum[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 selector)
at statistics.Calculators.BaseCalculator.GetOwnedEpisodesCount(Series show)
at Statistics.Helpers.ShowProgressCalculator.CalculateShowProgress(UpdateModel tvdbData)
at Statistics.ScheduledTasks.CalculateStatsTask.<>c__DisplayClass19_1.<MediaBrowser.Model.Tasks.IScheduledTask.Execute>b__0()
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunFromThreadPoolDispatchLoop(Thread threadPoolThread, ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
--- End of stack trace from previous location ---
at System.Threading.Tasks.Task.ExecuteWithThreadLocal(Task& currentTaskSlot, Thread threadPoolThread)
--- End of stack trace from previous location ---
at Statistics.ScheduledTasks.CalculateStatsTask.MediaBrowser.Model.Tasks.IScheduledTask.Execute(CancellationToken cancellationToken, IProgress`1 progress)