Jump to content

Music Queue - Keep/Clear


Denary
 Share

Recommended Posts

Denary

I've recently had a large jump from 4.5.4 to 4.6.4 and there is a new 'feature' that plagues me. I tend to shift and play specific music from certain albums as and when I felt like it and that used to be no problem until I got the following pop up button:

image.png.ed52f61a0cd34dd5c8d2a116abda2193.png

Is there anyway to disable this pop up that appears every single time? Like a setting we can have under playback with:

  • When playing new music item, keep or clear previous playlist.
    • Always Ask
    • Keep previous playlist
    • Clear previous playlist.
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

HI, yes expect more control over this in future updates. thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...