Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'delete video'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Announcements
    • Emby Premiere Purchase/Subscription Support
    • Feature Requests
    • Tutorials and Guides
  • Emby Server
    • General/Windows
    • Android Server
    • Asustor
    • FreeBSD
    • Linux
    • NetGear ReadyNAS
    • MacOS
    • QNAP
    • Synology
    • TerraMaster NAS
    • Thecus
    • Western Digital
    • DLNA
    • Live TV
  • Emby Apps
    • Amazon Alexa
    • Android Mobile
    • Android TV / Fire TV
    • Emby Theater
    • iOS
    • Apple TV
    • Kodi
    • Raspberry Pi
    • Roku
    • Samsung Smart TV
    • Sony PlayStation
    • LG Smart TV
    • Web App
    • Windows Media Center
    • Plugins
  • Language-specific support
    • Arabic
    • Dutch
    • French
    • German
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Swedish
  • Community Contributions
    • Ember for Emby
    • Fan Art & Videos
    • Tools and Utilities
    • Web App CSS
  • Other
    • Non-Emby General Discussion
    • Developer API
    • Hardware
    • Media Clubs
    • Legacy Support

Blogs

  • Emby Blog

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 2 results

  1. I am running the latest stable version of Emby Server 3.0.5675.1. I am not sure if this is by design or a bug, but whenever I select Edit for a Video and then select delete, I am then kicked back to the main login screen and have to log back in. Eventually the video does delete so that is not the issue. The issue is being kicked back to the Emby Login Screen.
  2. So when setting up a user in MB3 Server, there is a check box to allow a user to delete library content. My question is, how does this work? I have created a user and checked this box. But when I log in as this user using MBT, there does not appear to be any way to delete media. I'm hoping it is not meant to sign into MB Server as that user, and delete media from there, as I can already do that from Windows explorer, without having to deal with MB. I want to be able to delete a show or video after watching it, especially if I did not like the video. Thanks for any replies.
×
×
  • Create New...