Could anyone help me set up Live Tv on Emy on Roku with Schedules Direct

JP25
Go to solution Solved by arrbee99,

Hi I'm noob here.

I have a Emby Premier account, would like to set up Live TV with Emby on Roku. I added schedules Direct account details on Emby server settings and selected the right Channel Lineup that I have selected on Schedules Direct account but nothing is appear on Live TV channels, I tried to change the Channel Line up same way in schedules direct and Emby Live Tv settings but nothing works. I don't know I'm doing it in the right way could anyone help me to set up Live Tv ?

Edited by sharvinzlife

kanipek

Hi I'm noob here.

I have a Emby Premier account, would like to set up Live TV with Emby on Roku. I added schedules Direct account details on Emby server settings and selected the right Channel Lineup that I have selected on Schedules Direct account but nothing is appear on Live TV channels, I tried to change the Channel Line up same way in schedules direct and Emby Live Tv settings but nothing works. I don't i'm doing it in the right way could anyone help me to set up Live Tv ?

What type of Tuner are you using? Have you checked to see that Emby is seeing your tuner?

Have you run through the process of mapping your channels to guide data? From the Dashboard Live TV --> Schedules Direct - choose 3 dot menu -->Map Channels

Edited by kanipek

What type of Tuner are you using? Have you checked to see that Emby is seeing your tuner?

Have you run through the process of mapping your channels to guide data? From the Dashboard Live TV --> Schedules Direct - choose 3 dot menu -->Map Channels

When I tried to Map Channels nothing is appearing, it is blank there tried many times choosing the different channel line up both in the Schedules direct and in the Live Tv set up on Emby server but nothing works.

I'm using Nxt PVR  tuner, but I have not configured it yet, would you help me configure it with schedule direct ?

5a59567095010_Capture.png