Auto Box Sets not scanning even though Collection ID is in all NFO's

SkinnyT
Go to solution Solved by Luke,

Hey guys,

I have a server at home running Windows Server 2012 R2, which is the machine that i have Emby Server running on as well.  

I've been using Kodi for about 4-5 years now, but I've been having some serious issues with video quality and their lack of an easy remote access feature is killing me. With that I've also used Ember Media Manager to handle all of my metadata and other files associated with my media.

Now with Emby, it seems to do all of that for me right out of the box.  I missed having my Collections that I had to setup manually in Kodi, and with about 700 movies now, it would be a little difficult to manually set these all up again for another platform.   After finding Auto Box Sets I was hoping that this would help and do what I needed it to do.  

I've now tried both the most recent release and the dev edition as well and neither will scan and pick up any of my videos.  I manually created one collection and after each time that I uninstall and reinstall ABS, it will pick that up right away.

I can't imagine that I'm missing something here, as the menus are a pretty simple setup, so could this be some type of permissions issue in the folders anywhere or is there something else that I can double check?  Any help would be much appreciated.

I just checked the log files as well and this is being reported for every movie being scanned:

*** Error Report ***
Version: 3.0.5821.0
Command line: C:\Users\Admin\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server\System\MediaBrowser.ServerApplication.exe
Operating system: Microsoft Windows NT 6.2.9200.0
Processor count: 4
64-Bit OS: True
64-Bit Process: True
Program data path: C:\Users\Admin\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server
Application Path: C:\Users\Admin\AppData\Roaming\Emby-Server\System\MediaBrowser.ServerApplication.exe
One or more errors occurred.
System.AggregateException