Genre Images Source? List?

Losey

I've been using the Media Browser system for a few years now and have been delighted with the recent burst of functionality Emby has brought to the table.

In light of this, I recently started the onerous task of correcting the Genre data of my movie collection. I am having trouble however, finding the source that Emby is downloading the default Poster and Landscape images from, or indeed any resource showing a full list of available genres. I could obviously bypass this altogether and simply use my own artwork, but would like to poke around a bit and see where this could go.

Thus far, my library has yielded the following:

• Action
  • Action & Adventure
  • Adventure
  • Animation
  • Anime
  • Biography
  • Cartoon
  • Children
  • Christmas
  • Comedy
  • Crime
  • Documentary
  • Drama
  • Family
  • Fantasy
  • Film-Noir
  • History
  • Holiday
  • Horror
  • Kids
  • Music
  • Musical
  • Mystery
  • News
  • Reality-Tv
  • Sci-Fi
  • Science Fiction
  • Short
  • Sport
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
  • War
  • Western

Amusingly, "Christmas" and "Holiday" share the same image albeit with different text. "Sci-Fi" and "Science Fiction" however share the exact same image with the exact same text. Also, I am very much aware of the redundancy of some of the ones I've listed above - I've only really listed them for completeness sake, I've recategorized the movies I have that resulted in the redundant genres to better match the bulk of my library and the text on the artwork.

Another minor note, I find it odd that "Reality-Tv" is spelled with a lower-case "v" in the artwork... I mean, yeah, it's short for Television, but literally every use of the abbreviation I've ever seen anywhere is spelled with the "v" capitalized.